Conversations With That Girl Who Stares At Me

Are you happy?
No.
Why not?
Because I’m sad.
But why are you sad?
Because I’ve not yet found happiness.
What makes you happy?
I don’t know anymore.
When’s the last time you were happy?
Yesterday. I wished it lasted longer.
What about it made you happy?
I was with people that loved me even to the point of annoyance but they loved me and I could feel it.
What’s missing?
Everything I think.
Are you in pain?
I think.
How do you plan to fix it?
I don’t know yet. I don’t know.
I have more questions…
Let me find the answers.

Puts down mirror…

3 thoughts on “Conversations With That Girl Who Stares At Me

Leave a Reply

